C96B9577

Trashy Thursdays

Thursday, June 30 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 07 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 14 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 21 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 28 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 04 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 11 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 18 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 25 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 01 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 08 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 15 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 22 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 29 2022 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Mammoth Lakes , CA 93546

Summer 2022 will be the second year for the Trashy Thursday Program. MLT, MMSA, TOML/MLTS and Waste Connections will partner for these events! Join us every Thursday from June 2 – September 29 from 5-6pm* at each location. We will conclude the season with Mammoth Lakes Facelift: Act Local on October 1. 

June 2: Shady Rest Park Meet at Shady Rest Park Parking Lot

June 9: Mammoth Lakes Library Meet at the Mammoth Lakes Library Parking Lot

June 16: The Scenic Loop Meet at the intersection of Minaret Road and Mammoth Scenic Loop

June 23: Convict Lake* Meet at the Marina Parking Lot

June 30: Sherwins Trailhead Meet at the Sherwins Trailhead (propane tanks)

July 7: Shady Rest Park Meet at Shady Rest Park Parking Lot

July 14: Volcom Brothers Skate Park Meet at the Skate Park Parking Lot

July 21: The Scenic Loop Meet at the intersection of Minaret Rd and Mammoth Scenic Loop

July 28: Convict Lake* Meet at the Marina Parking Lot

August 4: Shady Rest Park Meet at Shady Rest Park Parking Lot

August 11: Mammoth Lakes Library Meet at the Mammoth Lakes Library Parking Lot

August 18: Convict Lake* Meet at the Marina Parking Lot

August 25: Volcom Brothers Skate Park Meet at the Skate Park Parking Lot

September 1: Shady Rest Park Meet at Shady Rest Park Parking Lot

September 8: The Scenic Loop Meet at the intersection of Minaret Rd and Mammoth Scenic Loop

September 15: Mammoth Lakes Library Meet at the Mammoth Lakes Library Parking Lot

September 22: Convict Lake* Meet at the Marina Parking Lot

September 29: Whitmore Meet at the Track and Field Parking Lot

October 1: Mammoth Lakes Facelift: Act Local

*Convict Lake will have an extra hour of clean up 5-7pm.