Village at Mammoth Holiday Festivities

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 12:00am
6201 Minaret Road
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
United States
Phone: 
760-924-1575

Visit The Village for holiday fun! Our bells are jingling with excitement for the holiday season at Mammoth. Experience a white winter wonderland with activities, deals and events for the whole family from Thanksgiving to New Years.  Create memories both on and off the slopes that will leave you "fa la la la la"ing all the way home.