Monster Energy Mammoth Motocross

Friday, June 21, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
N/A
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
United States
Phone: 
760-934-0605

Mammoth Motocross, June 21–30, is the summer's best spectator sport where the energy and adrenaline are contagious. With 7 days of thrilling competitions, this event cannot be missed. Riders have ventured to 6 qualifying locations around California during the Road to Mammoth race circuit and are more than ready to bring home a coveted Mammoth Bear trophy. 

Motocross isn't just about the races, plenty of fun happens off the track:

Saturday, June 22: 4–8 pm

The Village Plaza Stage: Live Music in The Village at Mammoth

Bring your dancing shoes and get down to live music. 

Monday, June 23: 4:30 pm

Mammoth Rock 'n' Bowl: Americore SMX Rock N'Bowl Tournament Presented by Lucas Oil

Teams will go head-to-head for swag prizes, custom Americore SMX-made trophies and Championship rings.

Friday, June 28:

Motocross Track: Podium Bash Presented by Kawasaki

Come for the Moto, stay for the party. After the awards, stick around the track for live music from The Sundowners.

Saturday, June 29: 6–9 pm

The Village at Mammoth: Pit Bike Challenge & Village Summer Jame

Riders get down for the annual Pit Bike Challenge on Canyon Boulevard then a lineup of live bands will rock The Village Summer Jam, plus plenty of food and outdoor bars for all.

Saturday, June 29: 9 pm

53 Kitchen & Cocktails: Motocross Afterparty

The official Motocross afterparty with drink specials and live music.