Mammoth Lakes Repertory Theatre presents "Sylvia"

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
100 College Parkway
Edison Theatre
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
United States
Phone: 
760-934-6592

A modern romantic comedy about a marriage and a dog.

"Dramatic literature is stuffed with memorable love scenes, but none is as immediately delicious and dizzy as the one that begins the redeeming affair in A.R. Gurney's new comedy, SYLVIA" NY Times.

"I can only call it one of the most involving, beautiful, funny, touching and profound plays I have ever seen" NY Daily News.

"Gurney's mad comedy is the most endearing good time to trot down the pike in many a moon. Howlingly funny" BackStage.

Rating: PG-13