Ambush at the Lake - Fall Fishing Derby

Monday, September 3, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
2000 Convict Lake Road
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
United States
Phone: 
800-992-2260

As part of Outside on the Eastside - a colorful fall celebration of arts, culture and recreation – fish among the fall colors at the Ambush at the Lake fishing derby. A $15 entry fee includes a commemorative pin and a chance to win. Competition runs sunrise to sunset, and all fish caught 14 inches or longer are eligible to be registered. Each person with a registered fish will be entered into the prize drawing for the derby entered. Prize winners will be posted within 30 days of the last day of the derby. 

More About Outside on the Eastside

Outside on the Eastside is a colorful fall celebration of arts, culture and recreation. From Labor Day weekend until the first snow, visitors will find a variety of activities and events that capture the essence of autumn. The season is packed with events for everyone to discover from bike rides, theatre performances, a kite festival, classical music and art festivals. Find out more on the fall colors page.