listing_691-1751

Mammoth Mountain 2021/22 Opening Day

Friday, October 29 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday, October 30 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 31 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Monday, November 01 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 02 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 03 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 04 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Friday, November 05 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 06 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 07 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Monday, November 08 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 09 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 11 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Friday, November 12 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 13 2021 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

10001 Minaret Road
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Join in all the fun to celebrate when the lifts start spinning for the 21/22 winter season at the annual first chair banner breakthrough. Get up here to kick off the new season with good times with good friends.