PXL_20210727_193409202.PORTRAIT Ground-Up-Climbing-camp-poscard2

Ground Up Climbing Camp

Monday, June 27 2022

Tuesday, June 28 2022

Wednesday, June 29 2022

Wednesday, July 06 2022

Thursday, July 07 2022

Friday, July 08 2022

Monday, July 18 2022

Tuesday, July 19 2022

Wednesday, July 20 2022

Monday, August 08 2022

Tuesday, August 09 2022

Wednesday, August 10 2022

2510 Main St
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Phone: 609-647-4787

This will be our sixth summer wrangling kids all over the Eastside and stoke level is high. This year we are offering three-day sessions for kids 8 to 14.

The keys to a safe and successful day of climbing are qualified supervision and the right terrain. You want your kids to be challenged, but you also want to leave them with a feeling of success knowing they were able to reach the top.

The right terrain will deliver both.  Ground Up Climbing Guides knows all the sweet spots around Mammoth Lakes, and even a couple of ‘secret spots’.

To register, click here

RELATED BUSINESSES

The Mammoth Lakes region is the center of Eastern Sierra rock climbing and Ground Up Climbing Guides is your portal into the local crags and back country climbing. Whether you are a new or novice climber looking to experience the thrill and excitement of your first outdoor climbing experience, or...