Village

Location

The Village at Mammoth Movie Series

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 12:00am
6201 Minaret Road
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
United States
Phone: 
760-924-1575

Come to The Village at Mammoth for outdoor moving showings on Thursday and Sunday evenings throughout the summer.