Motocross

Location

Monster Energy Mammoth Motocross

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 12:00am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:00am
N/A
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
United States
Phone: 
760-934-0605

Every summer racers have flocked to Mammoth Mountain for this classic event - the oldest continuously running motocross in the US. Many of the top racers in the world have honed their skills at this event, and it has also become one of the major amateur events in the country. Spectators can attend to watch the practice days for $5 and the race days for $20.