Location

Ambush at the Lake - Fall Fishing Derby

Monday, September 3, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00am
2000 Convict Lake Road
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
United States
Phone: 
800-992-2260

As part of Outside on the Eastside - a colorful fall celebration of arts, culture and recreation – fish among the fall colors at the Ambush at the Lake fishing derby. A $15 entry fee includes a commemorative pin and a chance to win. Competition runs sunrise to sunset, and all fish caught 14 inches or longer are eligible to be registered. Each person with a registered fish will be entered into the prize drawing for the derby entered. Prize winners will be posted within 30 days of the last day of the derby. 

More About Outside on the Eastside

Outside on the Eastside is a colorful fall celebration of arts, culture and recreation. From Labor Day weekend until the first snow, visitors will find a variety of activities and events that capture the essence of autumn. The season is packed with events for everyone to discover from bike rides, theatre performances, a kite festival, classical music and art festivals. Find out more on the fall colors page.